Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
Read and Write Summary Hi, looking for someone to read a short 100 page fiction book(about 25K words) and write an honest review (50-100 words) about the book. If your review is 4 or 5 star, I will ask you to post it on a few sites after I take a look at it to make sure no spoilers, etc. If you would give it a 3 or below, I would ask you to clarify the reason for the rating, but not post a review. Honesty is appeciated ... 10 Ghostwriting, eBooks, Articles, Fiction, Reviews May 4, 2016 Today6d 23h ₹2597
Pakistani article writers needed for long term, females preferred I need Pakistani writers, females preferred who can work with me long term , thanks 5 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 4, 2016 Today6d 17h ₹133
Need a partner for my business from US Hi I am running a firm in India and want to set up a branch in anywhere in US. I need a US resident who can become my partner to help me in this. I will invest in the business just he needs to manage it. It will be a percentage partnership. Bidders should be only from US Thank 6 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 3, 2016 Today6d 10h ₹1332
Write some Articles I want to to write some technology articles about any new concept or product that has come out. If you have a product you can write a review on it as well. Or create a top 10 list of tech products for something and detail each object in the list. Any new weird thing is awesome as well. Anything tech related. 21 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 3, 2016 Today6d 7h ₹2489
30 Blog Posts for Music Review Website I have a music and lifestyle blog and have approximately 30 short articles that need writing. These are all music reviews so experience in this area will be extremely beneficial. SEO knowledge and English spelling and grammar is a must (not American English). This will be a ghostwriting position and credit will not be given to original author. Please feel free to get in touch with questions and qu... 23 Articles, Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews, SEO May 3, 2016 Today6d 1h ₹5890
Help Me Publish Blog Articles Hello, kindly read this. Thank you. As of now, I have no money to pay someone to be an author of my website so I'm looking for someone who can help me do blog posting without getting paid. But, when my website's finally been able to monetize, I can assure you that I'll pay you based on your rightful work. Please help me and help me improve my search engine ranking and my website... 8 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews May 3, 2016 May 3, 20165d 20h ₹5394
Freelance Opportunity in IT Blogging A US-based consulting firm is seeking a talented writer to assist in several small projects. This is a great opportunity to earn some supplemental income by providing short compositions on an "as-needed" basis. As a freelancer with our company, you'll be creating first-person reviews and blogs that depict the life of a travelling IT consultant. The hired individual should: ... 7 Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 3, 2016 May 3, 20165d 20h ₹2264
Content Writing Hi, I'd like someone with very good command over the language, a good sense of humour and wit, and a penchant to travel, to write some articles mostly related to travel, adventure and tourism. Articles will have to be approx 300 to 500 words to capture the essence in a nutshell, while being original and humorous to keep the user engaged while reading through. Writer will be paid 5 pounds p... 30 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 3, 2016 May 3, 20165d 16h ₹1739
Long Term Job Pay 3.5 USD per 500 words Writing in simple language, not to bid if you:::: 1. You do not agree to everything top to bottom. 2. Got bad attitude 3. Cant be responsible person and cant work long term. 4. not serious about work. Please submit your bid if you read and agreed to everything mentioned in project. DO NOT BID IF YOU WOULD REQUIRE TO NEGOTIATE. Submit your bid if you are a responsible person. Can a... 25 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 3, 2016 May 3, 20165d 14h ₹7725
Pakistani Female Writers Needed Only For Full Time Writing Work Pakistani Female Writers Needed Only For Full Time Writing Work..Please contact only if you can do 10 or 20 X 150 words news daily...otherwise dont 1 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 2, 2016 May 2, 20165d 6h ₹133
Virtual Assistant For Forum Account Creation And Forum Posting I need someone to assist me with an ongoing project that involves posting on forums and other types of websites. Skills required: Be able to create numerous accounts or profiles from unique locations / ips Have a good level of English communication Be able to following strict instructions Be able to show evidence of previous experience creating and managing multiple accounts. You must use... 8 Blog, Virtual Assistant, Forum Posting, Reviews, Anything Goes May 2, 2016 May 2, 20165d 6h ₹7592
Help me write something I need you to write some content for a website. Blogs for a website 7 Articles, Blog, Content Writing, Reviews May 2, 2016 May 2, 20165d 2h ₹1931
Serious Writer Only 3.5 USD Per 500 Words Writing in simple language, not to bid if you:::: 1. You do not agree to everything top to bottom. 2. Got bad attitude 3. Cant be responsible person and cant work long term. 4. not serious about work. Please submit your bid if you read and agreed to everything mentioned in project. Submit your bid if you are a responsible person. Can agree to 7 USD per 1000 words offer. If you need more ... 26 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 2, 2016 May 2, 20165d ₹9323
Write some Articles It is about writing some important article. That very related in some important matters. It is related in our daily lives. 6 Technical Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Content Writing May 2, 2016 May 2, 20164d 16h ₹1135
Long Term Article Writers With Good English Required - INR 68/400 words (Approx. $1/400 words) - 6 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 68 per 400 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1/400 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work with payments within 24 hour. Payment via freelancer. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words ... 2 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 2, 2016 May 2, 20164d 12h ₹200
Write some Articles I am in need of a writer who is able to give a quality and original content within 1 - 1.5 hours for a 500 words. 30 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 2, 2016 May 2, 20164d 11h ₹1598
Writer needed for blog articles who has some fitness/personal trainer expereince I need a writer who has decent experience in fitness and training and who also has basic blogging/writing skills. The job would be to write a sentence or two about certain YouTube videos where experts demonstrate certain exercises. I'll provide the videos, all you have to do is watch them and write about the exercise they talk about. For example: how difficult it is, what muscle group it... 24 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 1, 2016 May 1, 20164d ₹4595
articles need for blog Articles required for an internet marketing blog. Article must pass copyscape and be uniquely written. You are expected to do some research on the topics of the article that I will give once you accept the job offer. If you are already running a blog on internet marketing as a subject and making money from your blog, it will be a plus. I am looking to build a team of writers for my internet b... 56 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 1, 2016 May 1, 20163d 14h ₹1399
Proper Writer for 3.5 USD Per 500 words I Strongly Say ,Do not bid in my project if: 1. You do not agree to everything top to bottom. 2. Got bad attitude 3. Cant be responsible person and cant work long term. 4. not serious about work. Please submit your bid if you read and agreed to everything mentioned in project. Submit your bid if you are a responsible person. Can agree to 7 USD per 1000 words offer. If you need more tha... 37 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 1, 2016 May 1, 20163d 14h ₹457712
review my website music I got a website and Im not finished with it so need someone to review it but before u acess my website u need to login to google onece finished I will pay u 250 to 750 dollars inbetween there 20 Reviews, Copy Typing Apr 30, 2016 Apr 30, 20162d 22h ₹25773
Showing 1 to 20 of 27 entries
« 1 2 »