Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Sign up to start earning. Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
Need article writer 25 I need some good article writers for my team. I will pay you initially $1.2 for 500 word. I need 100% copyscape free and 100 % grammatical error free article. Every article you will write and will send me after checking by copyscape premium. If I find one article is not passed by copyscape, I will cancel the deal right away. Sincere writers will get regular work. If you are not sincere then please... 19 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 24, 2017 Today6d 19h ₹258
Write some Articles Hello there. I am searching for a Swedish native speaker freelancer or someone with an advanced level. The goal is to rewrite content articles, you might use different words but you got to stick to the meaning frame in the source (sized about 400 words). I would strongly prefer native speakers of the language for this project. Please point out the price for 1 written article in your bids. ... 28 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 24, 2017 Today6d 18h ₹2061
Write some Articles writing articles and copy writing 28 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 24, 2017 Today6d 12h ₹8115
Project for Sunilpaudel15 Hi Sunilpaudel15, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, , Content Writing Jul 24, 2017 Today9d 10h ₹644
Write some Articles writing articles and copy writing 24 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 5h ₹5410
Real Estate Buying and Selling Tips Breaking News Writers - $3.50 per 350 word article We're seeking writers who have great insights to share about real estate buying and selling. We require a writing same of your previous real estate related articles. We pay $[url removed, login to view] per 350 word articles. You'll have the option to publish your name with your articles. Please bid no more than $[url removed, login to view] for this project. 12 Articles, Reviews, Business Analysis, Content Writing, Business Writing Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 3h ₹1288
Women's Fashion and Online Shopping Tips Writers - $3.50 per 350 word article We're seeking writers who have great insights to share about women's fashion and online shopping. Please provide one online shopping tip to prove that you have read this project. Writing sample required. We pay $[url removed, login to view] per 350 word articles. You'll have the option to publish your name with your articles. Please bid no more than $[url removed, login to ... 0 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Shopping, Content Writing Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 3h -
SEO and Search Engine Marketing Tips Writers - $3.50 per 350 word articles - plus potential bonus We're seeking writers who have great insights to share about SEO and search engine marketing. This includes how to avoid "Black Hat SEO". In your bid, please define what "Black Hat SEO" is so we know you have read our project. We require a writing same of your previous SEO related articles. We pay $[url removed, login to view] per 350 word articles. You'll ha... 40 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 3h ₹6634
Sex, Gender and Politics Breaking News Writers Write on breaking news concerning sex, gender and politics. We're seeking newspaper style articles - $3 for 350 words plus a potential bonus. Please bid no more than $15 for this project. We're seeking excellent writers. Articles will be published under your name, if you so choose. 31 Blog, XXX, Articles, Reviews, Dating Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 2h ₹1481
Adult Entertainment Breaking News Writers - $3.50 - 350 words We're seeking writers who can write newspaper-style articles on the adult entertainment industry. Please bid no more than $15 to start this project. Please include your knowledge of the adult entertainment industry with your bid. Writing sample also required of previous articles. 20 Blog, XXX, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 23, 2017 Today6d 2h ₹1352
Project for dtatha Hi dtatha, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Visual Basic, Translation, Research, Reviews, Resumes, Jul 23, 2017 Jul 23, 20178d 18h ₹17196
Mumbai - Freelancer - Tour Guide Require Freelancer residents of mumbai with very good english , Hindi, Marathi speaking and communication skills for acting as 1-2 days Tour Guide for Tourist/Visitors to Mumbai and surrounding areas.. You have to accompany the customers and ensure enriched tour experience and help them in all ways possible to make their tour interesting and comfortable. You have to quote for 8hrs Tour Gu... 2 Training, Reviews Jul 22, 2017 Jul 22, 20175d 2h ₹15006
Seeking writers with 5+ years experience in Watches industry I'm looking for high quality, native English writers to write reviews articles in the Watches industry. All content must be completely 100% unique and I will provide very detailed instructions to make things easy. Overview: Native english High quality 100% Unique content 50-100+ articles (2000 words each) Budget: 40 dollars per article 42 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 20174d 1h ₹144923
news and tech product review website - partner 25% take on revenue - content writer I have just started a website but i need help aking content to keep a flow of traffic . i need someone that can write tech product reviews or news articles or both . this is going to be a long term progect so i am looking for a partner to help with this website . i will need as any articles writen as possible . so that we can get the traffic for the website up. so far the website doesnt earn m... 18 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 20, 2017 Jul 20, 20173d 1h ₹35843
Write some Articles I need writers for a news page 5 $ per article (400-500 words) Type of Content this is a news site. Therefore, you need to focus on news stories not just general blogs. However, you can write reviews of movies, TV shows, games, etc. that may be coming out. The categories that your news article will need to fit into are: World, politics, Tech, Lifestyle, Business, Shows & TV, Sports Readabil... 43 PHP, Articles, Reviews, Press Releases Jul 20, 2017 Jul 20, 20172d 23h ₹1932
Amazon Products Ranking Booster We are looking for someone who can help guide us to improve 200 listings to be rank within 1-50 in Amazon UK rankings. We do not entertain fake reviews or buying reviews. All ranking booster method must be genuine and comply with Amazon rules and regulations. 10 Internet Marketing, Reviews, Amazon Web Services, Social Media Marketing Jul 20, 2017 Jul 20, 20172d 20h ₹13312
Short articles- 250 words for KENYANS and NATIVES only I am looking for short articles, each is 250 words, paying $0.8 for each. For Kenyans, I will pay sh80 and i need about 50 articles. Please do not apply if the rates are not good for you. Thank you. 33 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jul 20, 2017 Jul 20, 20172d 11h ₹258
amzon review [url removed, login to view] seo; [url removed, login to view] deals; [url removed, login to view] traffic; 16 Script Install, Materials Engineering, Reviews, Redshift Jul 19, 2017 Jul 19, 20171d 11h ₹34541
Software Review Hey I need a writer with internet marketing background OR is has experience with softwares. I need you to review a software I'm promoting as an affiliate. 7 Software Testing, Articles, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Content Writing Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20171d 6h ₹1142
Write some Articles Long Term Nigerian Content Writer needed. - Content writing for blog posts - Will produce a minimum of 7 blog posts in a day - Maximum of 12500 words a week - All articles will have a minimum of 500 words - A guideline will be provided as well as a Copyscape account (after probation) - Payment will be made weekly after I verify your work is original and plagiarism free. - No need for pictu... 26 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 20171d 1h ₹28789
Write Articles Long Term Long Term Nigerian Content Writer with viable experience needed. I require a professional writer, who will not let personal issues get in the way of work. - Content writing for blog posts - Will produce a minimum of 7 blog posts in a day - Maximum of 12500 words a week - All articles will have a minimum of 500 words - A guideline will be provided as well as a Copyscape account (after pr... 17 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 201723h 47m ₹9467
LTW-4 -Need Writers for Long Time #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ NO... 42 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 201714h 39m ₹26792
Software/ Digital Product Review/ Sales Page Writing Hey I need a writer to review a software I'm promoting as an affiliate in JVZoo. Kindly show me samples of your software review in the past. I'm in the process of getting the free copy of the product for testing. So we would probably review the software together. I need it ASAP so those WITH SAMPLES get a better chance to win the project. I have a VERY HIGH expectation in writing so take... 7 SEO, WordPress, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Software Development Jul 18, 2017 Jul 18, 201712h 58m ₹2705
Needs 15 short reviews I need someone to write 15 short reviews on google 62 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 20173h 25m ₹2447
Write some Articles only serious people with whom i work 36 Copywriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Ended ₹1224
Product Review/ Sale Page Hey I need a writer to review a product I'm promoting as an affiliate. Kindly show me samples of your product review in the past. I'm in the process of getting the free copy of the product for testing. So all you need to do is to write me a review article based on the JV Page. (link would be provided later) and I will then top-up your content once I get the tester-product. I need it ASAP... 20 SEO, WordPress, Reviews, Affiliate Marketing, Content Writing Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Ended ₹1981
I would like to hire a Blogger NOTE: this is our first reach through this site and there will be much more projects later if we are happy with the result that we get! Gecko Gear is one of the world’s premier developers of accessories for smartphones, tablets and personal computers. A fresh and exciting Australian company, making some of the finest, innovative products available for smartphones, tablets, laptops and other... 51 Video Services, Blog, YouTube, Reviews, Journalist Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 2017Ended ₹6064
Urgent Need For Full Time Writers Hi all... Are you a Freelance Writer/Blogger...? If so, we want you! We are an online writing and social media company. Please note that this is a Freelance, Home Based job...work in your own time...just make sure no deadlines are missed! We need more reliable Native English writers to add to our team, as we have a huge amount of overflow work covering many different niches. You ... 14 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 2017Ended ₹5474
Project for Martynbelo Hi Martynbelo, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Project Management, Research, Sales, Research Writing, Reviews, Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 20171d 22h ₹644
Project for deeptiankur Hi deeptiankur, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, , Content Writing Jul 16, 2017 Jul 16, 20171d 21h ₹726
Write some Articles on subject Credit Repair I need 5 articles written. the subject is credit repair and how it helps people today. how it solves all of the people's problems, etc. Looking for someone with a lot of experience. Articles will need to contain keywords for SEO. Don;t bid ridiculous amounts, I pay based on experience, and discard high bids! 38 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 2017Ended ₹4057
Are you able to write about rocks / minerals / crystals in a scientific manner? Looking for someone who’s able to write about rocks / minerals / crystals in a scientific manner Pay rate: $[url removed, login to view] for 400 words (we need 30 pieces of 400 words each) REQUIREMENTS • Preferably you should have experience to produce similar content • We'll prefer to hire you if you are available to work on weekend WE DON’T PAY FOR PLAGIAR... 8 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 2017Ended -
Write some Articles Are you passionate about movies? Do you have a rant to share or a review to write? Does decoding the art of making movies, movie industry, trends that we are following to make movies fascinate you? Are you willing to sacrifice a few hours a day to channelize this passion and knowledge of yours into something more productive and profitable? Then read because we have a job for you. We are currently... 13 SEO, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 15, 2017 Jul 15, 2017Ended ₹561
Get a logo designed research and creating projects in time 5 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended ₹960
Write a Book could be writing, customer service, translate, teach etc 36 Ghostwriting, eBooks, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended ₹7728
Corporate Sustainability We are looking for Experts based in Pune, Maharashtra, in the field of Corporate Sustainability, CSR, Environment management, Green Supply chain, Green workspaces, energy management. 1 Branding, Reviews, Corporate Identity, Business Analysis Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended ₹580
Write some blog content, Amazon review content for me I have content writing job if you are interested in getting some 5 star feedback on your profile and potential long term work. I would like you to write 1200-1500 word articles. (50 total) 2$ for each piece, if not interested, then pls dont bid! - Payments will be on every 5 articles are done. Required: – Native English – Interested in completing this job quickly for... 6 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jul 14, 2017 Jul 14, 2017Ended ₹1224
Write some Articles Do you want to write 10000 words of high quality and without mistakes come here and will not regret 24 Technical Writing, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 13, 2017 Jul 13, 2017Ended ₹10176
Project for writer075 Hi writer075, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 14 Website Design, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Jul 13, 2017 Jul 13, 2017Ended ₹1352
Web reputation intelligence Hi guys, I'd like to start a company to work in the Web reputation field. I need a person that is able to: - Cancel from all the web photos or videos of a client; - Cancel google or facebook negative reviews of companies; - Add google or facebook reviews to recover bad reputation; And all other strategies that can be connected with the Web Reputation. Write me your skills about it. Thanks 2 Web Security, Computer Security, Reviews, Internet Security, Growth Hacking Jul 12, 2017 Jul 12, 2017Ended ₹9820
Translation in Regional Languages Need to translate our brochures and guidelines from English to Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Malyalam, Tamil, Telgu, Gujrati etc and some international languages like French and Spanish 16 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 12, 2017 Jul 12, 2017Ended ₹5111
Content Writing Hello, I need a regular content writer for my blog which is about HYIPs, Forex and Binary Options . So i want someone who has an experience in that financial niche. All the articles/reviews/posts that you gonna write must be well researched and in perfect English. I will always supply you with what you should write about. So no worries about wasting your time analyzing the market to know wha... 37 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jul 11, 2017 Jul 11, 2017Ended ₹1868
Project for nnameen Hi nnameen, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Finance, Reviews, , Tamil, General Office, Microsoft Office Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended ₹837
Write some Articles Monthly articles update for my dating blogs. 50 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended ₹25375
Project for russianalice Hi russianalice, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Transcription, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Russian, Microsoft Office Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended ₹169898
Long Term Project For Writing- #...Only Bid if you agree with basic requirements...# Basic Requirements - 1. Excellent Command over English Grammar 2. Unique Content, No Plagiarism. 3. No Spun/Spinning or Software Generated Content 4. Able to deliver 1500+ Words in a day when required. 5. Always Maintain Instructions and Deadline 6. Able to Response Quickly 7. Agree to Write Small Sample Content 8. Rate [ NO... 28 Blog, Ghostwriting, eBooks, Articles, Reviews Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended ₹25697
Get Articles Written Your role will be to answer the reviews generated by Italian users of an App. Thus, you have to have Italian as your native language. All reviews will be responded in Italian. Reviews ought to be responded using some keywords that are related to the app. We keep in touch with you to advise about these keywords. The app receives, in general, 270 reviews per month. Luckly most of the reviews are ... 34 Mobile Phone, Customer Support, Articles, Reviews, Italian Jul 10, 2017 Jul 10, 2017Ended ₹6698
Translate Something Translate from : French to English English to French French or English to Arabis Arabis to English or Franch 40 Translation, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jul 9, 2017 Jul 9, 2017Ended ₹1159
WordPress plugin like RateMyProfessor and RateMDs Looking to create a website that is a mix between [url removed, login to view] and RateMDs.com. That is, I want users to be able to create profiles of people they are reviewing (with multiple categories of review) and then be able to have people who are being reviewed to claim that profile (via a structured fee). 37 WordPress, Drupal, Reviews, Plugin Jul 9, 2017 Jul 9, 2017Ended ₹30508
BOSS copywriter needed. Looking for a BOSS copywriter. The writer must be an english native writer. Indian/ Pakistan and other 3rd world countries please do "not" bid on this project. The writer must have SEO copywriting skills. If you don't, then please do not bid on this project. The copywriter would need to show at least one example of their work, I will provide a short and sweet 50-word sample ... 54 Copywriting, SEO, Articles, Reviews, Article Submission Jul 8, 2017 Jul 8, 2017Ended ₹56031
Showing 1 to 50 of 63 entries
« 1 2 »