Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 69850 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $[url removed, login to view] words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words required within 2 days. -All articles mu... 10 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 3, 2016 Today6d 22h ₹225
Write some Articles Hello Freelancers, I have a new project and I’m looking to hire writers who have a knack for writing funny, satirical, and humorous articles. 

The articles will be related to tech stuff like iPhone, Android, Reviews, etc., and related topics. If you have an interest in writing on these topics and you can add humor to it, feel free to bid. 

My budget is really small for now. I can on... 14 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 3, 2016 Today6d 22h ₹1499
Italian writer (casino, slots content) Hi I need Italian writer to write articles for my website. It is casino/slots site. General aritcles about slots, casino reviews, game descriptions etc. Please tell me your rate per 100 words. 8 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Dec 3, 2016 Today6d 20h ₹17672
Write Short Posts Looking for a Freelance Writers to write short Blog Posts (less than 100 words per post) about various online tools and services. A list of services will be provided. The Blog Post must have a tagline about the service (A One liner) A brief description about what the service does Advantages/Disadvantages (If any) You must have interest or experience writing about online tools and servic... 13 Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 2, 2016 Today6d 11h ₹7835
I would like to hire a Review Writer 17 Reviews Dec 2, 2016 Today6d 9h ₹4974
Healthy smoothies and snacks I need 10 articles on: Why smoothies are great to start the day. Why smoothies are great for your body. Great healthy breakfasts. Great healthy snacks, which give you energy for your day. 34 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Dec 2, 2016 Today9d 6h ₹749
food review 27 Arts & Crafts, Reviews, Weddings, Nutrition, Cooking & Recipes Dec 2, 2016 Dec 2, 20165d 22h ₹20502
Write some Articles I need a Pro article writer , how is able to provide unique article with our keywords and article structure. We are a affiliate marketing agency , so this is gonna a long term opportunity , but we need a solid person how is really provide us unique and fantastic + attractive articles. You must be able to write any types of product review and tips type article. Details in interview . Please include... 19 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 20165d 10h ₹4769
Writing a review in Arabic language and publishing in finance oriented website/blog Writing a review in Arabic language and publishing in finance oriented website/blog 10 Blog, Articles, Reviews Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 20165d 1h ₹31162
Writing a review in Arabic language and publishing in finance oriented website/blog Writing a review in Arabic language and publishing in finance oriented website/blog 6 Blog, Articles, Reviews Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 20164d 23h ₹5784
environmental review and analysis environmental impact statement analysis, environmental review, 6-8 pages, need to know about EIS and NEPA 42 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 1, 2016 Dec 1, 20164d 21h ₹7631
Writers Needed at $1.75 to $2 per 500 words -- 7 Hello, The writer should be available on daily basis. Payment will be made per 500 words, and not on hourly basis. Happy Bidding 16 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 20164d 8h ₹204
Need someone to write 800 - 1200 word articles Need a 800 - 1200 word article, topic is fitness, sports, sports equipment and merch. Bonus if you've had experience with product reviews/descriptions in the past. English only please 50 Copywriting, Blog, Reviews, Product Descriptions Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 20164d 6h ₹2385
$15 per 750 words #1 Hi, I need few articles of 750 words, I will start with one article right now. And if your work is good then I will send rest of the work. Interested candidate please bid. Payment via escrow. Regards 52 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Nov 30, 2016 Nov 30, 20164d 3h ₹1363
Hiring Writers for 7 USD per Article I have launched few sites 2 months back and I am in need of regular writers. I am only looking for real, responsible and proper people. Please do not bid if you want me to teach you how to write copyscape pass quality content within deadline…... I don’t have patience or time for that. Need proper people. You must be able to write 3000 words per day. I am not looking for someone who... 53 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Nov 29, 2016 Nov 29, 20163d 1h -
UptownGentlemen Youtube Channel Hello guys, My name is Fabricio and I own a website [url removed, login to view] dedicated to the discerning urban man of today. Product reviews, style tips and witty Blogs. All written by bloggers around the world. Please have a look and read some of our published blogs. I now would like to open a youtube channel. In this channel, same stories would be shared with our readers, but these stori... 7 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews Nov 29, 2016 Nov 29, 20163d ₹3127
Write some Articles From a long time, I'm looking for reliable and communicative copywriter with flexibility and skills to write miscellaneous form of content for technology. The one I need must be a better than best as the content segments will vary for technology. The very first deed will be effective content writing in the form of 2-3 blog posts with uniqueness about the topics relate to technology. 59 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Nov 29, 2016 Nov 29, 20163d ₹29198
Hire an Article Writer Exceptional, Native English Writers Needed for Product Review Guides Do you write genuine, fun, unique and well-researched product reviews and product guides with outstanding quality? If so, you may be a great fit and just the person I am looking for. I am looking for Native English writers to create high quality and genuine buying guides and reviews to help people choose the best products with... 32 Articles, Content Writing, Research, Reviews, Word Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 20162d 13h ₹5314
Rewrite 10 Articles for me COPYSCAPE PROOF BITCOIN & ENTREPRENEUR ARTICLES. I need 10 articles rewritten and copyscape proof! Very important! and is about entrepreneurship and bitcoins. 26 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 20162d 11h ₹4064
Get Articles Written I need someone to write a Psychology course Final Essay Literature review within 48 hours. From a list of topics. 36 Articles, Book Writing, Press Releases, Psychology, Reviews Nov 28, 2016 Nov 28, 20162d 8h ₹23779
Showing 1 to 20 of 41 entries
« 1 2 3 »