Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!
Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
Write some Articles Please bid after reading from top to bottom and only after agreeing to all. Do not bid to negotiate later on. And, please refrain from bidding if you are a time waster who would vanish after hiring. Also, do not bid if you are only bidding for fun here. So here is the deal. I need 3 proper writers for my team. You must not be busy with your other commitments at this moment, or please refrain... 10 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 9, 2016 Today6d 19h ₹5782
Need US/ UK/AUS Writers Only. Hi there, I am looking for new writers to build-up my team as my current load is too high and not manageable until I hire some good writers. You must be from English country to get hired. Its a on-going position. Small sample of 100 words will be asked before hiring. Rates will be discussed in msg box. Thank you. 25 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 8, 2016 Today6d 14h -
Couple photo in Hongkong - open to bidding Date: one day between 2/09 and 2/13. Content: I would like to have a few nice pictures in one or two landmarks of Hongkong's. 2 Proofreading, Powerpoint, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Shopping Feb 8, 2016 Today6d 11h ₹8366
5 english casino review articles We need 5 well written, review style articles on online casinos. They need to be between 1300-1500 words with detailed information on several topics. We will also be requiring a sample text of around 250-300 words for a selected casino. You need to: - have an understanding of writing with both search engines and users in mind - be acquainted with casino terminology - preferably have past... 21 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 8, 2016 Today6d 11h ₹8883
Business Plan Writing I need someone to assist me in writing a good and professional business plan for a skill development centre and a consulting firm. Please note that the two are in one business plan. An initial business plan exists and I feel that it is not complete and professional. I need one that will be very convincing, neat and very well detailed. I have all the ideas in place includ... 29 Technical Writing, Business Plans, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 8, 2016 Today6d 10h ₹15043
World War II News Rewriters (Native Writers) -- 45365 We are looking for a rewriter that can rewrite news articles to be used on our blog. We will provide news links that are to be rewritten and then posted with a suitable picture our Wordpress blog. If you have interest in World War 2 that is a big bonus as all our articles have to do wit that. We need 3 articles rewritten every day (7 days per week) but feel free to do more per day. Art... 23 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 8, 2016 Today6d 9h ₹10611
Brokerage, IRA, and Bank account review -- 2 U.S. only. I need 3 (could be more or fewer than 3) articles-reviews of financial institutions you are a customer of. Each article must have at least 800 words. Pay total for 3 articles is $115. First we do one article for $35 total fee. If I like it - I'll ask you to write the next articles for $40 each. The order of importance is the following (1. being the highest) 1. IRA accounts 2... 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 8, 2016 Today6d 6h ₹7550
Write some Articles Hi , I am looking for writer who can write informative posts for me. I don't need writer from India OR Pakistan. I need Quality writer for my work. Thanks 26 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 8, 2016 Today6d 1h ₹23534
Write some Articles I need a self motivated, industrious experienced article writer with perfect grammar and exceptional writing skills for daily work starting as soon as possible. What i need is : Website Contents = 27Pages. ( Details will be shared to right P) Articles = 4 Articles daily ( Keywords based + SEO Friendly) Would like to establish longterm relationship with atleast two writers. Thanks f... 63 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 8, 2016 Today6d 1h ₹1292
Professional quality writers needed from india Hello there, As the title says i am looking for a quality and professional writers. currently i am looking for a 2 writers. Writer should handle atleast 1500-3000 words per day. I am willing to pay 160 INR for every 500 words. It's an ongoing and regular project. Interested freelancers can bid here. NO TIME WASTERS please. Thanks 24 Blog, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 8, 2016 Feb 8, 20165d 20h ₹5223
Mark Tourist spot in Indian city you live. Write City name when you bid -- 2 1. Payment : 3 hour billing for 30 spot and 6 hour for 60 spots 2. Delivery time - spend 3-6 hour in 1 or 2 days max. 3. Once you finish, i ask you to create manual invoice and I shall pay and we shall close task. No need to wait for weekly/Monthly automatic invoice. 4. One City to be covered at one time. Cover all spot either these are in any number. No mixing within cities to be done. ... 14 Data Entry, Blog, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews Feb 8, 2016 Feb 8, 20165d 20h ₹143
Need US/ UK/AUS Writers Only Hi there, I am looking for new writers to build-up my team as my current load is too high and not manageable until I hire some good writers. You must be from English country to get hired. Its a on-going position. Small sample of 100 words will be asked before hiring. Rates will be discussed in msg box. Thank you. 28 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 7, 2016 Feb 7, 20165d 14h -
Write my Product Descriptions Hello all, I need one or several freelancers to write me around 300 product descriptions, so anyone with a flair for writing is more than welcome. Product descriptions should be around 100 words each. Bid for 40 product descriptions to start with and we'll see how it goes from there. Good luck! 94 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Feb 7, 2016 Feb 7, 20165d 12h ₹7006
Skaf Trafik til min Hjemmeside I am the creator of detoxrating.com. (only running on backend, but it will look like http://candidlab.com/da/supplement/proteinpulver/) On this webpage, I will make a top 10 over the best detox products (given a score). It concerns 10 detox tea and 10 cleanse juice types. Actions to be completed: - A market investigation (SEO) including important keywords both regarding the overall subject... 27 Internet Marketing, SEO, Link Building, Reviews, Product Descriptions Feb 7, 2016 Feb 7, 20165d 6h ₹6258
Need Writers who can write on bathroom accessories (No spin Content) Article length should be 1000 words minimum. Need Writers who can write on bathroom accessories (No spin Content) Article length should be 1000 words minimum.. Customize budget 11 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20164d 18h ₹1484
Write some Articles Write some article related to hosting topics will given by me u have to make 500 words article and back to me there are 100 or more articles payment $3 for 1000 words 10 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20164d 12h ₹22008
Write 3000 Short Reports/Opinions Write short reviews/opinions on companies (3000 reviews). Each review must contain between 15 and 60 words. UK based freelancer preferred. 21 Reviews Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20164d 4h ₹147293
Написание статей We are looking for a person who will be able to write a reviews and news in English for software products, for example antivirus software. You'll need to write quality useful software product reviews and news in native English. Please tell us your monthly salary expectations. Also, please show us examples of your previous work. 11 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, English (US), Content Writing Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20164d 1h ₹1905
World War II News Rewriters (Native Writers) -- 10 We are looking for a rewriter that can rewrite news articles to be used on our blog. We will provide news links that are to be rewritten and then posted with a suitable picture our Wordpress blog. If you have interest in World War 2 that is a big bonus as all our articles have to do wit that. We need 3 articles rewritten every day (7 days per week) but feel free to do more per day. Art... 22 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 6, 2016 Feb 6, 20163d 22h ₹204
We want content writers for daily work Looking for blog and content writers for ongoing, long-term work writing on a variety of topics. If you want to work at your own pace with going project manager, this job is for you. In your proposal, please let me know how many words you want to write per day and what days you are available. Work this project as much or as little as you want. I will be hiring multiple writers for this proj... 42 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 5, 2016 Feb 5, 20163d 9h ₹1564
Showing 1 to 20 of 54 entries
« 1 2 3 »