Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
Earn Money From Home typing 1000 word - 18/03/2017 00:24 EDT If you enjoy writing and, more importantly, making money fast, this is the perfect opportunity for you! We are looking for writers to create listings for a travel and tourism website. You will be able to work from home at your own pace without the stress of deadlines. You get to submit listings whenever you want because you get to work whenever you want. 36 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 28, 2017 Today17h 38m ₹6538
Cigar Blog Writer - open to bidding Need blogger to blog once a week about specific cigar topics I will give you. Requires a bit of research on google. 34 Research, Report Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Resumes Mar 27, 2017 Today6d 13h ₹3967
Get Articles Written I have 7 Christian scripts for kids that will hopefully be turned into animated videos. I need an artistic editor who knows his/her catechism, knowledgeable in editing and capable of reviewing thoroughly the (a) storyboard (b) animatic (c) video animation and (d) final render. we hope to come with the final 7 videos by mid-may 2017. 2 Editing, Articles, Reviews, Visual Arts, Storyboard Mar 27, 2017 Today6d 11h ₹129614
Freelancers Needed to Write some Articles on a Daily Basis (Long-term Ongoing Work Available) Native English writers needed for DAILY article, blog and product review writing [url removed, login to view] can be an ongoing, long-term work project for the right freelancers. PROJECT REQUIREMENTS: -English is your native language (Native English Speakers only please) -You can write in a specific format -You write in different niches and about different topics -You can respect and adher... 18 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Mar 27, 2017 Today6d 8h ₹325
Research and article writers who can work proficently Hi i need some professional writers who can help me in research and article writing 19 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Mar 27, 2017 Today6d 5h ₹347
Get Articles Written Searching for native speaker, USA based, to write few articles about Z-Wave devices (hubs, light switches, fan controls, thermostats). This is smart home, home automation niche 35 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Mar 27, 2017 Today6d 3h ₹6828
product description - abdominal trainer ENG to FR 344 words 4 Articles, Reviews Mar 27, 2017 Today1h 9m ₹1550
software review Hello, Lets go straight to the job I need a 150 words or more review of my new application for Windows, Its a Multitasking Software and it is very easy to use. You will be able to contact me only trough the software wich has been uploaded on this page: [url removed, login to view]!ABdEULpJ!Do4r1rTWwvmc9Pt8RzaNVxqPyyLfvph2HPyeZpWZmaM When your review is done please send it to us trough the applicat... 21 Software Testing, Reviews Mar 27, 2017 Today6d 1h ₹24829
I need someone to make a research about companies I need someone to make a research about companies. I have list of companies in EXCEL and I need you to check if they are manufacture, distributor or store. Checking one company is few seconds. Let me know how many companies you can make and how long it will take you and your budget. I WILL IGNORE MESSAGES WITHOUT THOSE THREE INFO (HOW MANY COMPANIES, TIME, MONEY) I have few thousand compani... 6 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews Mar 27, 2017 Today6d ₹975
3000 words/Day-$1.5-2/500 words- Filipino/Nigerian/Kenyan Writer 2 Hello, I am looking to add TWO QUALITY Article writers to my team. The work is stable and as long as a writer offers quality work he’s guaranteed about work and payment. How we work: This is a time-sensitive project, so apply only if you are sure about it. • One article (400-500 words) is assigned at a time and is required back in 90 minutes. • The writer has to come onli... 3 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 27, 2017 Mar 27, 20175d 18h ₹455
Cambridge English Exam Center - Research Writing I would like to get somone to complete Cambridge English exam center application form as guided. The job will require market research, academic development plan and business plan for exam and preparation support to local school and instituitions. 1 Article Rewriting, Articles, Content Writing, Research Writing, Reviews Mar 27, 2017 Mar 27, 20171d 15h ₹1951
Write some Articles Articles for a blog about survivalists - how to survival in the wild and also about products 42 Articles, Reviews Mar 27, 2017 Mar 27, 20175d 13h ₹1879
Review of 2 small articles in risk management It is a small project of writing to reviews is 2 small articles of 13 and 16 pages. 37 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Reviews Mar 26, 2017 Mar 26, 20175d 5h ₹3324
Write some Articles/Blog posts and maybe ebooks and reviews Im looking for the real deal here! im looking for an all round writter that is willing to write articles, blog posts, emails, ebooks when i will need them to. Im looking for a long term relationship that will stretch past the freelancer website an that will deliver me specilised content when I need it. I May even need a brief proof read from time to time so I really am looking for someone I can wo... 42 Blog, eBooks, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Mar 26, 2017 Mar 26, 20174d 23h ₹8822
Write some Articles You are looking at 2 euros per article. Article length 350-400 words. The skills required: great english (US), understanding about technologies. Articles about: new phones, laptops, smartwatches, gadgets, accessories and etc). 51 Articles, Reviews, Press Releases, Content Writing Mar 26, 2017 Mar 26, 20174d 22h ₹42454
Get Articles Written - 26/03/2017 07:19 EDT I need an academic article reviewed to see if it meets qualifications for acceptance to a journal. So this is a critical review involving IT security behavior amongst employees and predicting their voluntary use of security preparedness, uses Structural Equation Modeling of a survey with respondents answering to vignettes as a method. I need an PhD student or PhD versed in these skills to comple... 16 Articles, Reviews Mar 26, 2017 Mar 26, 20174d 21h ₹2861
(Urgent) non-Thai mystery shopper in Bangkok I'm looking for non-Thai mystery shopper living in Bangkok or greater Bangkok to take a role play of people going to move out of Thailand and comment on the relocation companies for me. The person for the role needs to act as the normal customer who want to move his/her stuffs and house from Thailand to foreign country, calling the relocation companies, waiting for the visit if the relocat... 1 Reviews, Online Writing Mar 26, 2017 Mar 26, 20174d 14h ₹3902
legal review FDA compliance We are raising funds for s site that sells Personal Care Products. We need a legal review of our promotional materials to make sure we are not making claims that would cause our products to be considered unapproved drugs. At the end f the project, we want a letter stating we are no making "drug"claims on our web site or promotional materials. We will provide a web site and product inf... 21 Legal Research, Reviews Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20174d 9h ₹27702
Need Great Article Writers We are looking for passionate article writers for a big upcoming project where we need as many contents as we can produce. There is a test to be conducted for each candidate that will be considered. The candidate(s) should be qualified, in which they: -Are able to finish an article within the specified time with proper instructions followed -Can be communicated easily -Turn in articles ... 17 SEO, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20174d 4h ₹5267
Get Articles Written - 25/03/2017 14:28 EDT Search the Internet for an article where physical security failed Review the article Propose a possible change in that organization’s physical security that could have prevented the breach/failure for that scenario Submit at least 2 but no more than 4 pages double spaced No photos or graphs Reference all sources used 21 Articles, Reviews, Book Writing, Press Releases Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20174d 4h ₹2991
Get Articles Written In reviewdapps we choose some of the newest and best android apps and games and create very complete reviews for them. We also accept in some cases some of the latest android news also very well explained. 27 Android, Articles, Reviews, Press Releases Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20174d 2h ₹7608
Online Marketing For Exequora - open to bidding Hi Im looking for someone who can boost my online sells and online traffic to my website. My brand is called Exequora. We sell Cardholders. I would like to work with you. The way we want to do payment is that you take $5 USD from each sell of the Cardholder. Let me know if you would like to work with us. (removed by admin) 22 Project Management, SEO, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Search Engine Marketing Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20173d 21h ₹2081
Biotechnology Any Strong Biotechnology Research Project with a great presentation Research about Enzymatic control in type 2 diabetes 11 Copywriting, Proofreading, Editing, Articles, Reviews Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20173d 18h ₹8387
Project for Nevenanevena - Repost - open to bidding Pozdrav, Imam posao unošenja podataka u Excel tabele. Nemam novac na Freelancer računu, prestao sam da radim ovde. Usluga je potrebna kolegi. Ako hoćeš da se čujete da ugovorite detalje, daj mi neki *Removed by Admin* Iz Beograda smo. Pozdrav! 10 Data Entry, Excel, Web Search, Reviews, Copy Typing Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20173d 9h ₹1561
I would like to hire a Blogger Blogging content you create onto relevant guest blogs which you locate. Content is about making money online hence driving traffic to our website. Website is young, [url removed, login to view] 28 Blog, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Anything Goes Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20173d 2h ₹5657
Write some Articles Great Quality Indian Writer's needed (URGENT INDIAN WRITER'S ONLY)... I want some good quality indian writers who can work for me for long term basis, he must be professional in article writing too before contacting me, My rate is Rs 15 per 100 words (IF ANYBODY THINK I CANNOT GET HIGH QUALITY ARTICLES AT THIS RATE THEY PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME, IT WILL TIME WASTE FOR ME AND U ALSO) ... 10 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20172d 22h ₹48711
$2-2.5 per article per 500 words. -- 39663 I need 30 articles of 500 words. Payment will be via escrow. I will pay $2-2.5 per article. New comers are most welcome..I will ask 100 word sample on the topic given by me. Interested candidate please bid. Regards 34 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20172d 21h ₹6373
5 Articles/Day $1.5-3/500 words- English, Italian, French, Spanish, Arab Writers Hello, I am looking to add TWO QUALITY Article writers to my team. Prefer someone from England, Italy, France, Spain, Morocco The work is stable and as long as a writer offers quality work he’s guaranteed about work and payment. How we work: This is a time-sensitive project, so apply only if you are sure about it. • One article (400-500 words) is assigned at a time and is requi... 28 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20172d 19h ₹29978
Do some content writing! Need a ghostwriter and copywriter for few months to work on multiple writing projects. Requirements • You must have experience to produce content for website. You may be asked to submit samples of your work. • You may be asked to produce content for ebooks, business profiles and variety of other tasks. • We'll prefer to hire you if you are available to work on weekends &b... 13 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Mar 23, 2017 Mar 23, 20172d 2h -
Need Volunteer Writers (Submit articles for me) -- 6 We're looking for Volunteer Writers to write niche blogs on our websites. Selected freelancers would have to go under training for first three months. We're looking for to hire New / Fresh Virtual Assistant, and Partner to work on our Niche Blogs, Websites. Know further information in a discussion. 11 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Mar 23, 2017 Mar 23, 20171d 23h ₹1090
Write some Articles My project is a written article As my major is writing It is a state of the art written heart felt little article for a minor sample of what I can write how ever my methods are pretty flexible I can work as per instructions​ 25 Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, English (US), Content Writing Mar 23, 2017 Mar 23, 20171d 17h ₹1105
Hiring 2 full time video title and meta tag editor for porn site - Repost - open to bidding We are hiring 2 full time video title and meta tag editor for porn site. 100 video title editing with description of at least 30 words and meta tag insertion daily. I am offering USD$30 per 100 videos edited. Long term project will be considered if work is satisfactory. 10 Research, Sales, Report Writing, Reviews, Screenwriting Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20171d 7h ₹5072
Write 25 Articles. I need 25 review articles. Each review should be minimum 750 words. I'll show an example. I'll pay $3 for each. So, the total price will be $75. I'll create milestone. If you don't agree with the price, please don't place your bid. 34 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20171d 1h ₹6503
Integrate Eway and Google Reviews I would like a wordpress developer to assist me in integrating eway on to my site 32 WordPress, PayPal API, Reviews, Stripe Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 201720h 26m ₹8373
Write some Articles - for Ddhardy Project for 50 articles each of 1000 words $40 x 50 articles Deadline: 30 days 36 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 201716h 13m ₹1366
Need Well Curated Articles Daily **Only Individuals** Bid only if you are ready to write a sample of 500 words on the topic that we assign. no need to waste your bidding here if you can't Hi, We are a firm and we are looking for some regular writers. Writers who can write well curated and engaging content are welcomed to bid. Remember that we need writers who have good grasp over English. Our firm takes projects of writing blogs and reviews. ... 37 Blog, Articles, Reviews Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 201715h 9m ₹390
Write some Articles writing about the environment projects and mechsnicsl technical projects 3 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 201715h 7m ₹171
Write some Articles Good Morning All :) I am on the verge of making an Blog-website. So I need one or two dedicated writers who has experience in writing different types of articles(Of course well researched and good quality). Here different types of articles means 250-1000 words length each articles and also subjects will be different too. I can pay you good money if I am satisfied. Please quote your charge for 1... 20 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 201715h 6m ₹715
query letter review Looking to have a query letter for a Sci Fi manuscript edited/ reviewed to maximize effectiveness 24 Editing, Reviews, Book Writing Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 201710h 50m ₹7608
Blog/Video Blog - 20/03/2017 08:14 EDT - open to bidding How Tinder creates an online dating wilderness and events from [url removed, login to view] is the perfect way to create intimacy and friendship 13 Technical Writing, Reviews, Psychology, Creative Writing, Content Writing Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 201710h ₹24906
Blog/Video Blog - open to bidding How Tinder creates an online dating wilderness and events from [url removed, login to view] is the perfect way to create intimacy and friendship 8 Technical Writing, Reviews, Psychology, Creative Writing, Content Writing Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 201710h ₹22175
Project for rstanmoy Hi rstanmoy, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 20172d 17h ₹16972
Showing 1 to 42 of 42 entries
« 1 »