Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
translate and Post 6 short passages from English 9 Translation, Forum Posting, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Aug 25, 2016 Today6d 23h ₹4360
Long Term Article Writers With Good English Required - INR 68/400 words I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. ***Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 68 per 400 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1/400 words) ***=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work with payments within 24 hour. Payment via freelancer. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words re... 8 Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Aug 25, 2016 Today6d 19h ₹192
writing a journal article: international business I need a writer to research the relationship between South American and European trade in the context of globalization. Should be 5000 words. Include an abstract and outline, and references are based on APA style. 55 Technical Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 25, 2016 Today6d 17h ₹19921
Article writing for our website We are looking for creative writers for our upcoming website those can write articles using keywords / keywords phrases given to them with quick TAT. The contents needs to be fresh (unpublished, not even your own website or Blog). The categories and suggested sub categories on which articles will be required are: 1. Art & Entertainment- Hollywood, Bollywood, Television, Music, Others 2... 27 Blog, Technical Writing, Reviews, Travel Writing Aug 25, 2016 Today6d 13h ₹7378
Need a report on best practices for performance reviews - open to bidding Create a 3-5 page report on how companies enable employees review their managers through a 360º feedback system. Include your sources in the report. - How frequently are reviews done? - Who reviews who? - What kinds of questions are asked? - What are the challenges and benefits? 20 Articles, Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews, SEO Aug 24, 2016 Today6d 9h ₹1207
Virtual Assistant for Swap honest verifed reviews on amazon Looking For a Experienced Virtual Assistant that I Need for my Kindle Publishing Business The right candidate must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English You need to be familiar with the Kindle review & review swap process. Must have your own Amazon US account. Compensation will be $1.00 / $1.50 per verified review swap. Looking for long-term working relationship. 3 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Reviews, Amazon Kindle, Amazon Web Services Aug 24, 2016 Today6d 1h ₹1744
Project for iGTTech -- 2 Hi iGTTech, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 24, 2016 Aug 24, 20165d 23h ₹268
Internet Marketing and best practices for Tripadvisor Sharing best practices with Tripadvisor toplevel contributors. 5 Internet Marketing, Marketing, Advertising, Reviews Aug 24, 2016 Aug 24, 20165d 17h ₹268
Website E Commerce - open to bidding My E Commerce is almost done and it's on magento. I need someone to help me to put the finishes touches and also help me write the "about us" section and another section. Will you be able to help me? 49 SEO, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Aug 24, 2016 Aug 24, 20165d 15h ₹8921
I need high quality article for mobiles review I need high-quality article for iPhone 6s review "design-performance-ram-battery -and more proc " and need up to 1000 words , and need high-quality article for iPhone 7 release and all procs and up to 1400 words " 2 articles = 10$" 7 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 23, 2016 Aug 23, 20164d 22h ₹1610
Looking for Native Quality Writers Hi there, I need 4-5 native writers who can write in all categories, like, Business, SEO, Tech, Health, Fashion,Travel, Home Improvement. Only Native Writers needed for this position, Required from the writer: The articles provided by you should be highly researched, informative and useful for the readers and must be CS passed. Your contents/articles should drive good amount of traffic. We ... 25 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 23, 2016 Aug 23, 20164d 17h ₹21462
Long Term Article Writers With Good English Required - INR 68/400 words (Approx. $1/400 words) - 9 -- 5 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Aug 23, 2016 Aug 23, 20164d 13h ₹190
Rating Employers - Build a Website I want to build a website that allows people to post reviews and information on their employees/companies. It is a similar concept to glassdoor.com. Additional features is to link to the linkedin account so that they can only comment on companies in which they worked for (in employment history) . However, all posts are done anonymously so this verification feature is hidden in the backend. The... 41 App Developer, HTML, PHP, Reviews, Website Design Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20164d 10h ₹107367
Project for aymerichclaudia Hi aymerichclaudia, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. Total 145 words 1 Proofreading, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Short Stories, Screenwriting Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20167d 9h ₹268
Need peoples to describe porn movies in english. I am a Youtuber/Porn editor & uploader i currently have alot of freetime and am serious about finding a job in the porn industry i am very internet savy also have a creative and open mind that will suite this job perfect 18 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20164d 8h ₹4561
I would like to hire a Review Writer I I am looking for a way to obtain more reviews for our companys products on our domain, Amazon, google etc 23 Reviews Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20164d 2h ₹21396
Exceptional Writer - 22-Aug-16 We are in need of motivated and professional Writers to produce creative content. Content may be relevant to various genres including but not limited to IT (Tech), fashion, health, parenting, food, business, finance, story writing, book writing, etc. This is a long term project and may last for 6 months or more. Only apply if you are willing to work for long term Each task will be a... 25 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20164d 1h ₹4091
Project for ashrafnauman Hi ashrafnauman, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 6 Data Entry, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission, Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20166d 23h ₹3823
I would like to hire a Review Writer 18 Reviews Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20163d 21h ₹69019
Project for rstanmoy Hi rstanmoy, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Aug 22, 2016 Aug 22, 20166d 20h ₹16768
Showing 1 to 20 of 130 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »