Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
Content Writing 5 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 17, 2017 Today6d 22h ₹26620
Write some Articles its a question and answer type of test that I will give you the topic about 2 Articles, Reviews Jan 17, 2017 Today6d 21h ₹1290
Scrape from yelp Need to scrape from YELP 1. all USA, Canada anything contains HOOKAH in file should be included: Business name Categories Street address City State Zip code Phones number Website Emails Facebook Rating Number of reviews Yelp page URL 30 PHP, Data Processing, Web Scraping, Reviews, Data Mining Jan 17, 2017 Today6d 21h ₹9303
Travel review (50-100 words) -- 4 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 32 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 17, 2017 Today6d 13h ₹475
Short Article - Asia Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 27 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 17, 2017 Today6d 8h ₹272
Premium writer required to write 30 short articles 500 words each in top 5 format Hi, I have a article writing job that requires a minimum of 500 words each. The articles will be in the top 5 format with some being quick reviews of products. I will provide you with the article title and subtitles and would like you to research and write a 500 word article. The article must be high quality and future work will follow for the right applicant. Required: – Native... 34 Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing Jan 17, 2017 Today6d 7h ₹6840
Academic Writing related to philosophy Essay structure style 1800 words and Chicago referencing style. 32 Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 16, 2017 Today6d 4h ₹3253
Constant Work for 1 USD per 100 Words Need to hire 2 writers for my project. The project is ongoing one, so need freelancers who are free. I need who can write informative, copyscape pass content on any theme. Wanting to hire for all affiliate marketing business. I do not have huge budget, and unable to pay more than $1 per 100 words. If you got issue and need more, please I request you respectfully not to bid. Not looking to nego... 33 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 20175d 21h -
write reviews Need someone to write simple reviews on my website. I've already got quite a few real reviews. Just need some more similar reviews written using a simple input form. 50 or so would do fine - it will probably take you half an hour tops YOU NEED GOOD ENGLISH SKILLS! 35 Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 20175d 13h ₹19082
Write some Articles 38 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Book Writing Jan 16, 2017 Jan 16, 20175d 13h ₹23156
Write some Articles -- 2 its a question and answer type of test that I will give you the topic about 33 Articles, Reviews Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 20175d 5h ₹1698
Need A Great Article Writer $5 per 500 words I need a good article writer with PERFECT English. You need to be able to write at least 5 x 500 word articles per day. This is a test project for 5 articles of 500 words. More work can spread from this project. It is important that you * Strictly Keep to Deadlines * Use Copyscape * Write Perfect English The current rate is $[url removed, login to view] per 500 words Please do no... 34 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 20174d 17h ₹1766
Get Articles Written - 15/01/2017 11:20 EST I have completed an Environmental Review Report for a project we have proposed. Looking to have someone take what i have done and place in proper format. Changing text to suit guidelines, etc.. Document is 30 pages and has an appendices of 53 documents. We are confident the Appendix is ok. Bibliography format and document revision is requested by qualified person. 31 Reviews, Book Writing, Press Releases Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 20174d 16h ₹14736
I need Hungarian writer who can create 10 awesome reviews about bookmakers I need someone from Hungary who can examine and write 10 awesome reviews about the different bookmakers available in Hungary! 14 Articles, Reviews Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 20174d 12h ₹6587
Writers Needed at $1.75 to $2 per 500 words -- 9 Hello, The writer should be available on daily basis. Payment will be made per 500 words, and not on hourly basis. Happy Bidding 47 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 20174d 9h ₹204
Write some Articles This artical is about a review of a sling bag . sling bag features an attractive butterfly embroidery on the front that makes it highly prized. The canvas material of this sling bag adds to its durability and also makes it easy to clean. Pros: 1. Easy to carry 2. Good material 3. Regular use 4 Articles, Reviews Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 20174d 9h ₹1290
Write some Articles upon discussion 33 Articles, Reviews Jan 15, 2017 Jan 15, 20174d 6h ₹1698
Online casino reviews Hello, I need to write three unique 500 word reviews of online casino in English. Knowledge of gambling specific is absolutely necessary. Text structure: - Intro First impression. Good design and usability. Huge games selection from 11 software providers. Stylish look. - Casino Description Well know. Good reputation since 2012. Unique options of filtering games by collection or p... 6 Articles, Reviews Jan 14, 2017 Jan 14, 20173d 13h ₹340
Submit some Articles Hello,do a small task and get your money fast every months you get task and same day got the amounts [url removed, login to view] of indians required but other also bid to write a article of 500 words in 1USD. 21 Copywriting, Data Entry, Reviews, Article Submission Jan 14, 2017 Jan 14, 20173d 9h ₹204
Project for machips Hi machips, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 10 Excel, Transcription, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Jan 13, 2017 Jan 13, 20176d 3h ₹136
Showing 1 to 20 of 246 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »