Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
Need HELP in Research paper (ISIS TO ISIL IMPLICATIONS for regional security.) hello FREELANCERS I need to prepare an Individual research paper on ISIS TO ISIL IMPLICATIONS for regional security.... i have my theme and sub theme with me.... Paper has to be written for masters degree in warfare foundation studies. Need max of 25 to 30 pager paper to include that introduction part and everything. FREELANCERS HAVING GOOD knowledge in a... 10 Research, Proofreading, Report Writing, Academic Writing, Reviews Sep 30, 2016 Today6d 21h ₹10456
Indian Writers required for Bulk Work - INR 68 per 400 words I'm looking for reliable Indian writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 68 per 4500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1/400 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work with payments within 24 hour. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words required within 2 days. -A... 4 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Sep 30, 2016 Today6d 14h ₹245
Article in german language We need a creative person (from Germany) to write non-commercial articles about our products on different german web-sites and blogs. These articles should be seen at the TOP-10 of Google search. Amount of articles is 10-15. 3 Articles, Reviews, German, English (US) Sep 30, 2016 Today6d 12h ₹1066
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------51 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER [url removed, login to view] USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ... 22 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Sep 30, 2016 Today6d 10h ₹5061
Indian Writers required for Bulk Work - INR 68 per 400 words I'm looking for reliable Indian writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 68 per 4500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1/400 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work with payments within 24 hour. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words required within 2 days. -A... 10 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Sep 30, 2016 Today6d 9h ₹215
Write some Articles We need a creative person to write non-commercial articles about our products on different german web-sites and blogs. These articles should be seen at the TOP-10 of Google search. Amount of articles is 10-15. 20 Articles, Reviews, German, English (US) Sep 30, 2016 Today6d 8h ₹10389
Write product descriptions for a range of vape e-liquid products We havea very specific need. We want someone who uses e-cigarettes / vape products to write acurrate product descriptions and reviews for our range of dripping juices. Ideally you will be based in europe so we can send you the samples quickly. Get in touch if you are a vaper and want to try some amazing new products. 16 Copywriting, Reviews, Product Descriptions Sep 30, 2016 Today6d 8h ₹2421
Write some articles for my website. Hi, I have a website and I need some articles to be written for it. I'll pay Rs 100/- per 500 words. Interested candidates, please put your best bid. Must have a great understanding of the English language and grammar. Plagiarism is not acceptable. If you send me any plagiarised articles/blogs, I'll not pay you. Moreover, I'll post a very bad review on freelancer. And last b... 24 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 29, 2016 Today6d 3h ₹266
Write a Technical Report Hi, i am looking for a freelancer writer who can write 15 articles for me, each article will have 1000 words. i can pay 2$ for each 1000 words, the one who is interested in this rate only can cot here. thanks 13 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews Sep 29, 2016 Sep 29, 20165d 22h ₹2064
Write Articles for 6 USD per 1000 Words I am re-posting the project, as people submitted bid blindly without reading and later tried to negotiate. Save your time and mine, and read he attachment, and only submit your bid if each and everything is acceptable to you. Otherwise, don’t waste my time please. Need 3000 words per day for 3 USD per 500 words. Gajjen 13 Ghostwriting, Reviews Sep 29, 2016 Sep 29, 20165d 17h ₹23508
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------50 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER [url removed, login to view] USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ... 14 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Sep 29, 2016 Sep 29, 20165d 10h ₹6726
Lithuanian translator needed We need a person, who is a native Lithuanian language speaker, for doing a translation from English. We have a website, that needs to be translated. Requirements: 1. Native Lithuanian citizen 2. Excellent knowledge of English language + Lithuanian language 3. Fast working We will NOT accept any automated translations for our project - ONLY HUMAN TRANSLATIONS! Please, attach some copi... 6 Copywriting, Translation, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews Sep 29, 2016 Sep 29, 20165d 8h ₹4262
Write articles about product on different Spanish web-sites and blogs We need a creative person to write non-commercial articles about our products on different Spanish web-sites and blogs. These articles should be seen at the TOP-10 of Google search. Amount of articles is 10-15. 21 Report Writing, Reviews, English (UK), Spanish (Spain) Sep 29, 2016 Sep 29, 20165d 8h ₹10024
Need High Quality Writer on Computer Area, $35/per article (01) Hi, Thank you for bidding my project. I am looking for a technical writer to write Antivirus software product review to publish on my web site. You must have good English; English is your native language and has passion on computer area. Bitdefender product 2017 are just released. see the site [url removed, login to view], I would like you to write reviews on the following products: 1. B... 41 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 29, 2016 Sep 29, 20165d 7h ₹4262
Business (communication) person needed. Business (communication) person needed. 17 Research, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 29, 2016 Sep 29, 20165d 6h ₹466
Native English speaker -- 3 I am creating Wordpress sites that review products and receive affiliate income. I need good writers whose mother tongue is English to write high quality and useful articles. You must be familiar with Wordpress. These are the requirements I need candidates to fulfill: 1. English is your mother tongue 2. Your cost per word is competitive 3. You are able to upload the articles you write to Wor... 13 WordPress, Articles, Reviews Sep 28, 2016 Sep 28, 20165d 2h ₹9257
I need one Chinese history & film person I need one Chinese history & film person 12 Research, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 28, 2016 Sep 28, 20164d 19h ₹400
Content Writing - Product & Services Reviews An experienced writer to provide reviews on Mobiles, Gadgets, Automobiles and all other range of products and services. The reviews must be written self, unique and with quality. You can refer toptenreview website to understand the theme. Initial project for 100 review with 400 to 600 words and then will have regular work of at least 100 reviews in a month. Bid with sample. 23 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 28, 2016 Sep 28, 20164d 18h ₹19691
Content Writing Pregnancy and Babies Looking for an experienced writer to write articles on Pregnancy, baby, Health fitness and parenting. The project would be initially for 50 articles and will go up to 400 articles. The articles must be unique, written naturally and meaningful. Share sample of similar work to get shortlisted. 23 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 28, 2016 Sep 28, 20164d 17h ₹25819
music review I have a link to a song / s and Id like a review written 39 Music, Reviews Sep 28, 2016 Sep 28, 20164d 15h ₹21044
Showing 1 to 20 of 40 entries
« 1 2 »