Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (INR)
Do some Blog Posting 27 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Feb 24, 2017 Today6d 5h ₹60447
Write a Report microprojet 39 Report Writing, Articles, Reviews Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 2017Ended ₹20393
Project for seoquicktop Hi seoquicktop, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 7 SEO, Articles, Reviews, , Russian, Search Engine Marketing Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20178d 20h ₹3266
20 articles in in four days I am looking for someone who can write articles about porn stars every week. My pay is $3 per article of 900 words. Please do not apply if you do not like the subject of the articles or rates. You should complete the article by Tuesday every week 15 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20175d 18h ₹467
Project for GARDATASOLUTIONS Hi there, I would like to know more about your social media marketing and email marketing capabilities. 6 Copywriting, Internet Marketing, Bulk Marketing, Troubleshooting, Reviews, Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20178d 16h ₹267
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles-----------45 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.5 USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ARE NOT FINE WITH THIS RA... 28 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20175d 10h ₹6664
Write a Report I would like an advisory board i have recently conducted written out as a report. I will provide two slide decks which introduce the topic of the advisory board and a recording of the meeting proceeding. The report should be in 3 A4 pages and summarize the powerpoint presentation and the voice recordings for the report. I will guide on the objectives and flow of the report. The title will be... 63 Research, Report Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20175d 9h ₹15617
Write some Articles Murdering McKinley review 36 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20175d 6h ₹5998
Write some Articles - February 2017 (3) -- 2 Hello all, I need NATIVE writers only to add in my team. I will pay $2 per 500 words initially. ONLY NATIVES. No milestone, Payment after 15th day. Thanks Bid fast, I will hire writers in next 24 - 48 hours or less 9 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20175d 1h ₹1066
Engaging content creators wanted Hi, We are in the process of putting up a website serving as a platform for freelancers across the world to share their work - be it blogs, articles, stories, memes or even videos etc. I want to connect with freelancers who are willing to contribute. You may have your own blog or website, which is perfectly okay by us. To get things started, I'd like you to fill out the form in t... 9 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20175d ₹73176
Website lookg for Avid Runners (WRITERS) Our website is looking for talented writers that are knowledgeable about running products and topics. We prefer that you are a runner yourself, but exceptions can be made for those who research and write well. We have multiple content types, including blog style, and reviews. Let us know if you are interested, and your relevant skills, and we will get back to you with in depth information. ... 28 Blog, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20175d ₹2133
Write an eBook Quero um ebook sobre reviews e ratings para o E-Commerce brasileiro focado na nossa solução de Software SaaS com o objetivo de utilizá-lo como gerador de leads B2B. 18 eCommerce, eBooks, Reviews, Book Writing, Portuguese (Brazil) Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20174d 15h ₹33670
Two articles needed We are looking to add full-time writers to our present team. Currently, we need you to write two 1000 words article and it would act like a test. If your articles are good, you will be hired permanently. We are looking for writers having good command over English. If you are looking for a full-time writer position, please send us few samples and we will pass you the test article details. 28 Blog, Technical Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20174d 11h ₹1275
Writers for running gear and shoes website -- 3 Im looking for about 10 writers for www.RunnerClick.com. Writers will be doing buying guides, single product reviews and blog style content. You must be a very good researcher and a runner. This is so you are familiar with the topics and products you will be writing about. Reviews start out research based, but we do allow reliable writers to test products then review them, which we send. Let me kn... 38 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20174d 8h ₹2199
Talented writers for running gear website (Runners preferred) -- 3 I need 10 writers for www.RunnerClick.com. Content types are buying guides, single product reviews, and blog style articles. It is preferred that you are a runner. 21 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20174d 8h ₹2199
Blog Posts I am looking to have someone write 12 original articles for me to post as blog articles on my website. My website is currently being updated and I want them to be ready for when the website is up and running. I am a psychologist in private practice and specialize in working with people who have depression, anxiety, adhd, ptsd and bipolar disorder. 43 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20174d 4h ₹7581
Content Writing Hi, We are in the process of putting up a website for content sharing that covers stories, articles, news in written, graphic or video form from across the world at one place. I'd appreciate if you can fill out the form (in the following link) which will help us understand you better. this is not a project on this platform, hence, if interested, you can directly fill in your deta... 12 Articles, Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Technical Writing Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20174d ₹1533
Write a Report i need a good review to review my product to help selling. 32 Report Writing, Reviews Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20173d 21h ₹6465
Great Swedish article writers - $12 per 600 word articles We're seeking self-motivated article writers who can prepare articles in perfect Sweish - no grammar mistakes please! Article samples required. Please don't bid more than $36 for this project. 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Norwegian, Swedish Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20173d 18h ₹2066
20 articles every week-900 words at $3 each I am looking for someone who can write articles about porn stars every week. My pay is $3 per article of 900 words. Please do not apply if you do not like the subject of the articles or rates. You should complete the article by Tuesday every week 25 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 22, 2017 Feb 22, 20173d 17h ₹267
Showing 1 to 20 of 34 entries
« 1 2 »