Profile image of peterkasakov
@peterkasakov
Member since January 2, 2012
0 Recommendations

peterkasakov

Online Offline
Hello my name is Peter and I am 19 years old.I was born in Bulgaria , a small European country with a fabulous nature and [login to view URL] first grade I have been studying the english Language in normal school and I took additional lessons as well at the moment my level of english is at Intermediate level wich is worth 20,000 + [login to view URL] I reached highschool I entered the local French Highschool where I studied the Language of France for 5 years , when I graduated I spent my last summer in resting and in October 5th I move to United Kingdom , London. I am living here from 3 months and am waiting for the next scholar year so I can start an advanced education in Graphic Desing in some University. I want to study Graphic Design because before 5 years I started to work with several programs. One day I just got Macromedia Flash and started viewing tutorials and guides that led me a decent skill in doing simple animations than I did animations for several months that were issued for website banners logos adverts contests and other... After couple of months I started using Adobe Photoshop the same way I started viewing tutorials and reading guides until I learned the basics and than I continued on my own and again I used the product to create images for website banners , logos , contests and other... since than I have been using the products.
$12 USD/hr
0 reviews
0.0
  • N/AJobs Completed
  • N/AOn Budget
  • N/AOn Time
  • N/ARepeat Hire Rate

Portfolio

Recent Reviews

No reviews.

Verifications

  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

Browse Similar Freelancers